In Three Words

Not riding Georgie is making me a bit punchy. So, hopefully you will find this as amusing as I do.

Sarah has been riding Georgie 3x a week, and sadly this past week I could only be there for one of the rides. I feel bad asking Sarah to rehash the rides in full every time, so this last time I texted her to tell me how Georgie was in three words. You know, super kind of me not to make her have to text a novel. And what transpired was quite funny.

IMG_2154

So, then I decided to play back. Yes, I rode Georgie again. But, it was on the property, by myself, and with my cross country bit in. I texted Sarah before I hopped on in case she had to come find me later…

IMG_2155

So, this got me thinking. If asked how to describe your horse in three words, today, when you are reading this.. what would those three words be?

 

 

Tagged , , ,

5 thoughts on “In Three Words

  1. Emma says:

    Oooh fun!!! I love your text responses too haha. I did a similar type blog hop for Isabel a few years ago and my answer was along the lines of “game game game.” Obviously things would be a little different now. Maybe something like “fat pasture puff” would be more accurate lol

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Mine’s way too easy:

    “Courage has opinions”.

    He can’t not.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. KateRose says:

    Hahah love the three word ride synopsis. XD mine are mostly like “good baby pony”

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Hahahah I love this post! What fun it was to read this. I can totally hear your voice in this piece. Thank you for sharing, and as for my mare, her three words are usually, “But I’m Royalty….”

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

