Blogger Secret Santa Awesomeness

Yup. That’s right. I’ve already received my secret santa gift. Am I the first one? I was super impressed with how quickly my secret santa got things sent considering my poor recipient has some waiting to do…

Ok. So not only was she on the ball with getting it sent out, but it’s like we are lifelong friends despite having never met cause the gift is so me and so great!

Where to start. Um, how about the purple socks. These clearly have a spot in the lucky sock rotation. I think they will become my go to socks for show jumping. 


But she was too good to stop there. She couldn’t forget about Georgie! And for the princess, nothing but the best! Delicious treats. Georgie says thanks! She would whinny but her mouth is full of cookies…

I love the packaging. Georgie loves the cookies


And then, the gift everyone needs. How did I live without unicorn farts lip balm???? Seriously, probably the best gift ever.

Smells as good as you would expect


The gift bundle was from Hunt Club and I immediately went to their website. They have really fun and cute merchandise and I know I will be visiting them again in the future.

So thanks to L and her amazing gifting abilities. If you’re not already following her, go check out her blog Viva Carlos. It’s really great too!!

Thanks Tracy for hosting the Secret Santa Gift Exchange, it’s been incredibly fun!!

Tagged ,

16 thoughts on “Blogger Secret Santa Awesomeness

  1. L. Williams says:

    I’m glad you like it! My name is actually not Leslie but I’ll go with itKate’s bf calls everyone Kathy and it is such a gas!) I just like going by L. because my real name is really unique and I like pretending to have anonymity in the digital age I know I am loling too. I loved the unicorn fart lip balm it seemed. T and I spent a long time trying to find gummi horses but all I could find were swedish fish horses and I don’t like swedish fish but love gummi candy so I wasn’t sure about you either! I hope the socks are lucky 😀 Happy Holidays!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Alanna says:

    That is impressive!!! Very cool gifts and so speedy.

    Like

  3. Emma says:

    Oooh what an awesome gift set!! And somehow I’m not the least bit surprised that L had the perfect gift picked out and sent so quickly!!

    Like

  4. carey says:

    Cosmo got some of those cookies last year for Christmas, he was a big fan, too. The purple of those socks is perfect!!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. draftmare says:

    Wow, she was really on it! I love the unicorn farts lip balm! My person is going to have to do some waiting too. For some dumb reason I had their gift shipped to me instead of directly to the person. Oh well.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Tracy - Fly On Over says:

    DANG! L was on it!! I’m super impressed, haha. I absolutely LOOOOVE Hunt Club — it’s probably my favorite equestrian boutique store. Thanks again so much for participating this year!!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Wow that was super fast. Too fun!! My person is still waiting because it’s a semi-custom order. Fortunately it is going to straight to them!

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Hillary H. says:

    L was ON IT! Speedy!

    Like

Leave a Reply

