Fraggle Friday

I love my horse, I really, really, do.

But I also have two dogs that I love equally as much, if not more.

So, I’ve taken the lead from some other horse blogs I read and have decided to do a weekly dog post!

Welcome to Fraggle Fridays! Why Fraggle Fridays? Well, because I have been told my dogs look like characters out of the Jim Henson television series. I’ll let you decide if you agree.

maxresdefault

So lets get to some cute dog pictures!

With this winter weather that just won’t quit, I need to make sure my girls are properly dressed.

img_3408

Siri,my GWP puppy who I adopted in July. Some days I love her more than others. She is 8 months old

img_3411

Stella is my heart dog. She is a 13 year old GSP/Wirehaired Pointing Griffon mix and I have known her since she was 3 days old. We’ve travelled across the country 4 times, lived in many many different homes and seen many dogs come in and out of our lives. She’s mostly blind (especially since she now only has one eye) and selectively deaf, but still the best dog ever.

My dogs are mortified by the coats, or so they would have you believe, but don’t be fooled. This is how Siri was hoping to spend the day:

img_3404

Happy Fraggle Friday Everyone!

Tagged , , ,

7 thoughts on “Fraggle Friday

  1. shelbyrallen says:

    They are cuties! And I love the coats!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. draftmare says:

    They are super cute!!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. KateRose says:

    Such cute pups! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  4. carey says:

    Yay dog posts! Siri looks so sad to have to get out of the blankets

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

