Fraggle Friday!

Holy cow. Snowmaggedon hit us hard this past week. Or maybe you know it as snowpocalypse.

Whatever you call it, my yard looks like this:

img_3517

Path to my house

Winter is part of living here, but COME ON.

Stella was THIS helpful:

img_3491

It’s ok. I still love her lots

Siri was her usual chipper self and just wanted Stella to love her, even if she didn’t love the snow.

img_3499

Siri- “sharing a bed makes us friends. Stella- “no, it doesn’t. It makes me annoyed.”

And I know I posted one like this already, but sometimes, when Siri is good, I just can’t get enough of it.

img_3513

Happy Friday everyone!

Tagged , ,

9 thoughts on “Fraggle Friday!

  1. That snow!!! Oh boy 🙂

    Like

  2. Liz says:

    Man, I need a snowbird home where it actually SNOWS. That looks amazing. We’re having a very HURting winter here this year. This part-time ski patroller is sad for my ski habit.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. draftmare says:

    That is a lot of snow! Meanwhile, in Michigan…where we should have lots of snow…we are getting rain and temps in the 40s.

    Like

  4. That is a lot of snow. I think I’ll take the rain…

    Like

  5. carey says:

    Those cute fraggle faces!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. L. Williams says:

    Damn that’s a lot of snow!

    Like

Leave a Reply

