Fraggle Friday

Work was out of control this week. By the end of each day I resembled a zombie more than a human. I like to think I have really good work/life balance but this week I failed.

However, the fraggles were amazing and let me be otherwise consumed.

#stella #griffon

You give me treats, I forgive you.

 

Siri couldn’t be slowed down by snow banks.

#gwp

Me fast

 

And since I couldn’t entertain them, they entertained each other. Good dogs.

And in big news, someone gets to trot her grey pony. There will be an entire blog post about that. One day.

img_4617

This is me. Riding my pony again!

Happy Fraggle Friday!!

 

 

Tagged , ,

3 thoughts on “Fraggle Friday

  1. draftmare says:

    Yay puppies! And yay getting to trot!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Karen M says:

    I love Fraggle Friday! And ugh, same for me about work this week. Just make it stop.

    Like

  3. Emma says:

    Yayyyyy trotting!!! Love the drive by shot too haha – that’s talent!

    Like

Leave a Reply

