Fraggle Friday, On Saturday

It’s not that I forgot Fraggle Friday. It’s just that the week once again kicked my butt and it may have slipped my mind.

So, here you go, a bit delayed…

Here’s proof that it’s still winter here. But you see that blue stuff in the sky??? We haven’t seen much of it lately, and it glorious.

img_4663

Stella is pretty much deaf. I really don’t think it’s just that she has mastered the art of selective hearing. But at least Siri will sit when I ask her to.

img_4661

Old lady has been running 3 miles with me a few days a week though, so don’t let the grey beard fool you. She is still young at heart.

I’ve kinda had a breakthrough with Siri and told her she is officially a family member. I’ll probably cut back on threatening to return her now. šŸ™‚

img_4655

I hope you’re all having a Fraggle and sunshine filled weekend!

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

