Fraggle Friday

I swore I would never forget to post on Fraggle Friday and yet it seems to be getting more and more difficult to remember!

The dogs and I were able to do one of our favorite hikes! It was really windy, but the snow was packed down enough to keep us from post holing, and we had a great time.

Stella galloped up the mountain ahead of me and then was super proud of herself at the top. She never ceases to amaze me!

img_4708

Ears blowing in the wind…

Siri posed at the top for a picture before tearing back down like a maniac.

img_4697

That view!

 

Days when the sun is shining make winter much more bearable. I’m still ready for it to be over though…

I’ve upped my mileage when out for runs, and it results in more pictures like this:

img_4713

THIS makes me very happy

Knowing I can wear this dog out gives me hope…

Happy Fraggle Friday!

Tagged , ,

One thought on “Fraggle Friday

  1. carey says:

    A tired dog is a good dog. You guys have fun adventures!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

