Fraggle Friday

The dogs and I had lots of adventures this week! Thank goodness for nicer weather and SUNSHINE.

It started with a hike out our favorite canyon. But, we ran into problems when I realized their was a deer carcass up ahead and I forgot my leash.

 

IMG_4833

Time to improvise!

Thank goodness I remembered my coat! You’ll notice which dog did not have to be tethered to get by the carcass…

We headed about an hour south for a work related task, and had some free time so went for a little walk. Please notice all the grass… So different just an hour away!

Stella was brave and actually used the viewing deck. I stayed closer to land…

IMG_4864

She told me the view was pretty nice.

Then I got shots of them with the huge canyon behind them.

There was lots of driving this week, and they both love to be my copilot. Siri now has a toy she takes everywhere with her, even on car rides.

IMG_4845

Until the snow melts and Siri can’t run up the snow bank and over the fence, I’ve been taking her to the office. When she has had enough exercise this seems to work out ok. And I can get pictures like this, which makes me SO happy.

IMG_4855

When they share a bed, I can’t help but take like 30 pictures

I hope everyone has a great weekend and happy Fraggle Friday!

Tagged , ,

2 thoughts on “Fraggle Friday

  1. carey says:

    Fun week of adventures!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Liz says:

    I’m the same way with Kenai when he’s cute with another dog or animal – 80000 photos must be taken lol

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

