Fraggle Friday: All About Stella

I got a little caught up in work and then watching Rolex dressage, but don’t worry, Fraggle Friday will not be missed!

This post is all about Stella as I have WAY too many cute pics of her right now (and Monday is Siri’s bday so you know we’ll have lots of media from that next week…)

IMG_5110

Just chillin. And looking adorable

We’ve had a LOT of rain. And for the first time in 13 years I decided to dress Stella up. In a raincoat. I cannot believe the cuteness I have been missing all these years

IMG_5128

She was less thrilled, but a good sport

I mean, look how happy I am about Stella and I in our rain coats!!!!

IMG_5135

I couldn’t contain my happiness

She was happy when it was sunny again and could look like a normal, tough, hunting dog.

She came to the schooling show with me last weekend and was a perfect angel. And happily shared the backseat with the weiner dogs. But she couldn’t figure out why they wouldn’t let her cuddle. It’s tough being a big dog sometimes.

IMG_5166

Enjoy your weekend and have a great Fraggle Friday!

xoxo

Stella and Siri

Tagged , ,

2 thoughts on “Fraggle Friday: All About Stella

  1. Karen M says:

    Dogs in raincoats is the best thing ever!

    Like

Leave a Reply

