Fraggle Friday: Siri’s Birthday!

Siri has turned a year old!! Sure, it’s a made up birthday, being that she is adopted (#adoptdontshop), but I think it’s probably pretty close to her real birthday whatever that might be.

The past 10 months with her have had their ups and downs. But She has turned into a really great young dog. Not perfect by any means, but really great. I’m so excited for the coming years with her!

IMG_5197

Hike with the Birthday Girl!

 

I knew I was adopting an active breed and Siri hasn’t disappointed. Thanks to her I’ve become a runner again. I’ve gotten fitter and stronger. Can’t thank her enough for that!

IMG_5284

She wouldn’t wear the Cinco de Mayo sombrero but was happy to chew on it

Stella has actually started playing with her and while Stella does give me the following look when Siri is being super annoying, for the most part, I believe they’ve become friends.

IMG_5290

Seriously are we not giving her up?

So, happy birthday little monkey! I’m looking forward to many more!

Tagged , ,

2 thoughts on “Fraggle Friday: Siri’s Birthday!

  1. draftmare says:

    Happy birthday Siri!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. L. Williams says:

    Happy Birthday Siri!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

