Fraggle Friday

Blah weather and lots of travel has me scouring my phone for any fraggle media, but here’s what I’ve got:

IMG_5384

I mean, really

I found Siri walking around with my conference badge and decided to make her wear it. And she totally rocked the look way better than I did.

I also scored a picture of her brother. His adopter is the surgeon who did Stella’s surgeries and it looks like he’s got it pretty good. Which makes me so happy 🙂

IMG_5396

Winston

They’re total twinsies.

For a photo shoot we were doing I got to model with Stella and we got this cute pic. I kinda hate pics of myself, but when I’ve got my bestie in the pic with me it makes it far more bearable.

PFL 056

She has her usual thrilled look

Looking forward to a week of good weather and lots of outdoor time!

xoxo

Nadia Stella and Siri

Tagged , ,

5 thoughts on “Fraggle Friday

  1. KateRose says:

    Hahah I love the conference badge pic! Seriously conference dog haha

    Liked by 1 person

  2. draftmare says:

    Would totally come listen to Siri present!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

