Fraggle Friday

Warmer weather, sunny skies, I do believe spring is here! Yes, I know you all are in summer, but we don’t get that until about July… for 5 days…

There’s something about dogs in buckets that I find adorbs. The first picture is from Squirrel and Stella a few years ago when we went and watched the Millbrook HT and on the right we Siri the other day. I guess they know how too cool off!

And, warm weather wears Siri out. After a 7 mile run she was ready for nap time. (Me too if I’m being honest)

IMG_5547

Warm temps mean it’s rattlesnake season so I got her a Rattlesnake vaccine and now that she has had her booster I can rest a little easier. We still try to run super early before they come out… yuck. I HATE snakes

Wishing you all a great weekend!

xoxo

Stella and Siri!

Tagged , ,

3 thoughts on “Fraggle Friday

  1. draftmare says:

    I didn’t know you had to vaccinate for rattlesnakes, yikes!!

    Like

  2. Liz says:

    I had no idea that a vaccine for snake venom existed! That’s awesome. Enjoy the warmer days – I’ve seen some of my college friends that now live in Idaho post some gorgeous wildflower photos recently. Such beautiful country.

    Like

Leave a Reply

